Bailey, Carolea

Title(s):
Secretary, Nursing Program

Contact Information:
Nursing Education Center
428-8396

carolea.bailey@eac.edu

 

 

Brandon-Davis, Thelma
(2007)

 

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
Nursing Education Center, Room 2
428-8212
thelma.brandon@eac.edu

Education:
M.N., University of Phoenix

 

Blazevich, Susan

(2008)

 

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
Globe and Payson
Campuses

susan.blazevich@eac.edu
 

Education:

BSN University of Iowa, Iowa City

MS, Arizona State University
 

   

Lemley, Sara
(2005)

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
Nursing Education Center, Room 2
   428-8909
sara.lemley@eac.edu 

     

Education:
B.S., University of Arizona
M.S., University of Phoenix

 

Lopez, Linda
(2008)

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
Nursing Education Center, Room
428-8340 
linda.lopez@eac.edu

Education:
B.S., M.S., University of Phoenix

 

 

Ludwig, Sandy
(2003)

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
Nursing Education Center, Room
428-8402
sandy.ludwig@eac.edu     

 

Education:
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Phoenix

N.N.P., University of Arizona

 

McCormies, Carolyn
(2005)

Title(s):

Nursing Program Director
Division Chair, Nursing

Contact Information:

Nursing Education Center, Room
428-8324
carolyn.mccormies@eac.edu

Education:
AS., Eastern Arizona College
B.S.N., M.S., Arizona State University

FNP-BC, Arizona State University

 

Biggers, Jamie
(2008)

 

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
jamie.morris@eac.edu
428-8396

Education:
A.A.S., Eastern Arizona College
B.S.N., Arizona State University

 

 

 

Ollerton, Amy
(2007)

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
Nursing Education Center, Room 220
428-8323      amy.ollerton@eac.edu

Education:
A.S., Mesa Community College

BSN, Northern Arizona University

 

 

 

Vaughn, Shelley
(2008)

 

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty

Contact Information:
Nursing Education Center, Room
428-8293 shelley.vaughn@eac.edu

Education:
B.S.N., Northern Arizona University

MSN, FNP-BC, Northern Arizona University

 

 

 

Ballard, Patrice

 

 

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty-Globe Campus

patrice.ballard@eac.edu

(928) 425-8481

 

 

 

 

 

Wendall, Pamela

 

 

Title(s):
Nursing Faculty-Payson Campus

Contact Information:
pam.wendall@eac.edu

(928) 468-8039